How “The fucking Wizard” was made

It is one of the most magnificent short stories of the modern European literature and probably, of the world of literature in general. Its narration, the stylish and elegant combination of words along with the profoundness of the story, are real evidences which prove that The fucking Wizard is a masterpiece like no other.

The story has received many positive critics from different media around the world:

Well…
The Times (New Roman)

I’ve read worse things. Although I don’t remember them.
The Forgotten

It left me cold.
Russia Tomorrow.

We have had the opportunity to talk with the writer of this incomparable tale. He was really shocked due to the success of The fucking Wizard: “I knew this would happen. When the idea of this story came to my mind, I knew for sure that this would be a blockbuster and its tittle will have to be studied by future generations in all the different educational stages”.

The humility of its writer is not surprising. He always had to make strong efforts for getting jobs and money for the family: “As I always say, working is for dummies. I don’t really remember the last time I knelt down or bent. I have always preferred to be sitting while others do the heavy stuff. I have always devoted myself to writing. I have inherited a fortune but that has not changed nothing in me, because I already had money from my parents.

The writer of The fucking Wizard wanted to write something about a powerful wizard, because he loves to write about topics that nobody have dealt with before. At first, he was excited about the wizard story, but after ten minutes of writing, he got tired. Then, he decided to start to talk about the negative points his wizard had: “I decided to write about how stupid the wizard was. I just wanted to write the story of the most stupid wizard ever. And that happened because I got angry with myself. Can you imagine how a person can be angry with someone as perfect as me? Me neither.

His sudden annoyance during the writing process, made a unique piece that will be remembered “in generations to come,” according to the modest author.


Click here to read The fucking Wizard for free and delight your mind and soul.

Leave a Reply

