Tarta de la Abuela (Sponge Cake)

I can not think clearly since I met you that night. My lips are still keeping your taste. An unforgettable taste. A luxurious taste. You blew my senses. They are recovering from that moment. Although they will not be the same any more.

You made me feel something that I have never experienced before. I was completely yours. I was taken. I was your slave and you were my sin. And I would sin a million times to get your pleasure. That pleasure left me remains in my mouth, lips and face. I am wearing those remains in this very moment. I do not want to clean them, because they remind me of you, of that night.

tiramisu-908181_960_720

I took a photo of you. I hope you do not mind.

You conquered my whole body. When you were inside me, I could feel nothing but your motion inside my mouth. And you moved well, but you tasted better. Even when I laid down in my bed, I knew you were inside.

Honestly, I do not understand how people can be on drugs, with cakes like you. Yes, I confess it. I’m addicted to your flavour, your chocolate… I’m addicted to you, sugar. I don’t care how much I have to pay for your delights. I would pay all my fortune, if that brings you to my mouth, where you are meant to be.

But believe me when I tell you that I do not need to bite you to be satisfied. Staring at you is more than enough. What happens next is just the finishing touch.

When you disappeared that night… My pain was as huge as my pleasure was minutes ago. Maybe I was too fast… Maybe I should have taken you easily. Though I did enjoy it. I enjoyed it as I never did. Now that you are gone… My heart is broken. But you do not worry. I will come back to you. I will taste you once more, and this time, I will be softer and polite. I will not be so fast. I will try to take pleasure in every bite. Next time, it will be better. I promise you that, my cake.

6 thoughts on “Tarta de la Abuela (Sponge Cake)

Leave a Reply

