A Complaint Letter Addressed to Cats

Dear Sirs and Madams cats,

I am writing today to complain of the poor services I received from your company, since the beginning of our fellowship until now.

Sirs and Madams cats were always late for all their appointments, and offered nothing by way of apology when they arrived at noon. My cats did not clean their muddy feet before entering the house, and consequently, left a trail of dirt in every tile they found. Then, they proceeded to present a range of products in brown that I also had to clean, as they were not interested to me and the smell was quite questionable. I repeatedly tried to ask for attention, but they refused to deal with my business.

I am most annoyed that I wasted my time waiting for an attention that it was not going to show up. My impression of that awful company has been tarnished, and I am now concerned that my cats are only interested in being fed. Furthermore, my cats’s inability to remove his muddy feet and his brown products has meant that I have had to engage the services, and incur the expense, of a professional carpet cleaner.

I trust this is not the way cats wishes to conduct business with valued customers. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss matters further and to learn of how you propose to prevent a similar situation from recurring. I look forward to meowing from you.

Yours faithfully,

The owner of several cats.

One thought on “A Complaint Letter Addressed to Cats

Leave a Reply

